Our Volunteers

The Fort Saskatchewan Canada Day Celebrations couldn’t be done without the dedication of these volunteer organizers. We encourage you to thank each of them, if you see them, for their hard work and self sacrifice to put on this amazing event!

Conal MacMillan Chair (& Parade Coordinator)
Allison Smith Vice Chair
Sharon Scott Treasurer
Miranda Kulhavy Secretary
Aylisa Eldridge Sponsorship Coordinator
Jess MacDonald Volunteer Coordinator
Len Blizzard Food Vendor Coordinator
Allison Smith Communications & Marketing Coordinator
Mary-Ann Kostiuk Communications & Marketing Support
Birgit Blizzard Opening Ceremonies Coordinator
Ashley Freimark Entertainment & Sound Coordinator
Lee Schneider Member
Jana Rowe City of Fort Saskatchewan Liaison

Meeting Dates, Times & Locations

  • 2nd Monday of each month, November -June, 7pm at the Kinsman Room, CN Station
  •  Wrap-up (Location TBA)